Australia

NATIONAL A-T CLINIC

Email: info@brashat.org.au
Clinics are typically held in May and November of each year in Brisbane, by the Wesley Hospital and Wesley Medical Research (WMR), in conjunction with Lady Cilento Children’s Hospital and the University of Queensland Centre for Clinical Research (UQCCR)

FRANCE

LE CENTRE DE REFERENCE DEFICITS IMMUNITAIRES HEREDITAIRES

Coordinator: Pr. Alain Fischer
Phone: 0033 (0) 144494822
Email: alain.fischer@aphp.fr

Hôpital Necker-Enfants Malades
149, rue de Sèvres
75743 Paris Cedex 15

GERMANY

FRANKFURTER ARBEITSGRUPPE ATAXIA TELEANGIECTASIA

Prof. Stefan Zielen
Phone: 069 6301 83063
Email: stefan.zielen@kgu.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Schubert
Phone: 069 6301 83611
Email: ralf.schubert@kgu.de

Klinik für Kinder- und Jugendmedizin
Pneumologie, Allergologie und Mukovizidose
Haus 32
Klinikum der Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7
60590 Frankfurt am Main

ISRAEL

SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER

Ifat Sarouk, MD
Phone: +972526667339
Email: ifat.sarouk@sheba.health.gov.il

Pediatric Pulmonology Unit
Safra Children’s Hospital
Sheba Medical Center
Sheba Road
Ramat Gan
Israel

JAPAN

TOKYO MEDICAL AND DENTAL UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL

Masatoshi Takagi, Associate Professor
Phone: +81-3-5803-5249
Email: m.takagi.ped@tmd.ac.jp

Department of Pediatrics
Tokyo Medical and Dental University Hospital
Yushima 1-5-45
Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-8519
Japan

UNITED KINGDOM

NOTTINGHAM CHILDREN’S A-T CENTRE

Dr. Mohnish Suri, Consultant Clinical Geneticist
Phone: 0115 962 7728
Email: Mohnish.suri@nuh.nhs.uk

Clinical Genetics
Nottingham City Hospital
Hucknall Road
Nottingham, UK
NG5 1PB

PAPWORTH ADULT A-T CENTRE

Dr. Nicholas Oscroft, Consultant Respiratory Physician
Phone: 01480 364551
Email: Nick.oscroft@papworth.nhs.uk

Papworth Hospital
Papworth Everard
Cambridge
CB23 3RE

THE NETHERLANDS

MULTIDISCIPLINARY A-T CLINIC FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS

Michel Willemsen, MD, PhD, Professor of Pediatric Neurology
Phone: 0031-24-3614430
Email: michel.willemsen@radboudumc.nl

Nurse coordinator: Riet Strik-Albers
Phone: 0031-24-3614430
Email: riet.strik-albers@radboudumc.nl

Amalia Children’s Hospital & Radboud UMC Expert Centre for Genetic Movement Disorders
Department of Neurology (Pediatric Neurology)
PO Box 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
The Netherlands

CLINICIANS:

To update clinic information or add a new clinic, please email info@atcp.org.